Event List

August 2018
MilwaukeeBlog

Milwaukee 2018

NEW Summer Event! We are proud to announce our 9th event for Summer of 2018. August 23rd – 26th, 2018. This event is structured exactly like our past Chicago, Atlanta, and Denver locations. Included in your registration fee, you’ll have the opportunity to take classes taught by extraordinary and influential women from the modern quilting/sewing world at the Hyatt Regency in downtown Milwaukee, Wisconsin. TARA FAUGHNAN   I am a professional freelance textile designer and quilter living and working in…

Find out more »

August 23 - August 26

Hyatt Regency, 333 West Kilbourn Avenue Milwaukee, WI53203 United States

+ Google Map

November 2018

Boston-2018-min

Boston 2018

On November 8th to 12th, 2018 the Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston Waltham, will open its doors and welcome 80 sewists. Each attendee will have a weekend of uninterrupted time to cultivate their creative side. They will have ample time to work on their projects, and throughout the weekend we’ll offer them other means to inspire them through sponsored challenges. Registration Registration Opens on February 12th, 2018 4PM PST | 5PM MST | 6PM CST | 7PM EST Regular Registration…

Find out more »

November 8 - November 11

Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston Waltham, 550 Winter Street Waltham, MA 02451 United States

+ Google Map

April 2019

Citypictures-1

Sewtopia Salt Lake City 2019

We’re are proud to announce our 11th event We are proud to announce our 11th event for Spring of 2019. April 11th- April 14th , 2019. This event is structured exactly like our past Chicago, Atlanta, and Denver locations. Included in your registration fee, you’ll have the opportunity to take classes taught by extraordinary and influential women from the modern quilting/sewing world at the Hilton Salt Lake Center located in downtown Salt Lake City, Utah.

April 11 - April 11 - April 14th, 2019

Hilton Salt Lake City Center, 255 S W Temple, Salt Lake City, UT 84101, USA

+ Google Map

Buy Now