Salt Lake City 2018

Loading Events


Find Events



Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation


April 2018


Salt Lake City 2018

April 5 - April 8

Hilton Salt Lake City Center,

255 South West Temple

Salt Lake City,

UT

84101

United States


+ Google Map

Free - $550

We are proud to announce our 8th event for Spring of 2018. April 5th – 8th, 2018. This event is structured exactly like our past Chicago, Atlanta, and Denver locations. Included in your registration fee, you’ll have the opportunity to take classes taught by extraordinary and influential women from the modern quilting/sewing world at the Hilton Salt Lake Center located in downtown Salt Lake City, Utah.

Find out more »


August 2018


Milwaukee 2018

August 23 - August 26

Hyatt Regency,

333 West Kilbourn Avenue

Milwaukee,

WI

53203

United States


+ Google Map

NEW Summer Event! We are proud to announce our 9th event for Summer of 2018. August 23rd – 26th, 2018. This event is structured exactly like our past Chicago, Atlanta, and Denver locations. Included in your registration fee, you’ll have the opportunity to take classes taught by extraordinary and influential women from the modern quilting/sewing world at the Hyatt Regency in downtown Milwaukee, Wisconsin. TARA FAUGHNAN   I am a professional freelance textile designer and quilter living and working in…

Find out more »


November 2018


Boston 2018

November 8 - November 11

Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston Waltham,

550 Winter Street

Waltham,

MA

02451

United States


+ Google Map

On November 8th to 12th, 2018 the Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston Waltham, will open its doors and welcome 80 sewists. Each attendee will have a weekend of uninterrupted time to cultivate their creative side. They will have ample time to work on their projects, and throughout the weekend we’ll offer them other means to inspire them through sponsored challenges. Registration Registration Opens on February 12th, 2018 4PM PST | 5PM MST | 6PM CST | 7PM EST Regular Registration…

Find out more »


+ Export Events